Don Dunphy

Chair, Theatre

Kristin Harris Walsh

Co-Vice Chair, Dance
St. John's

Robert Hallett

Co-Vice Chair, Music
St. John's

Dr. Debbie Brake-Patten

Member, Community

Ann Connors

Member, Theatre

Michelle Keep

Member, Writing
St. John's

Shawn O’Hagan

Member, Visual Arts

Gina Power

Member, Community

David Reynolds

Member, Writing

Gerry Osmond

Assistant Deputy Minister
Arts and Heritage


Melanie Martin

Executive Director

[email protected] (709) 726-2212 ext. 206

Katrina Rice

Program Officer

[email protected] (709) 726-2212 ext. 204

Ashley Lewis

Program Officer

[email protected] (709) 726-2212 ext. 201

Charlene Jackson

Communications Officer

[email protected] (709) 726-2212 ext. 203

Ty Jennings

Financial Administration Officer

[email protected] (709) 726-2212

Apply Online

Gain access to grants, awards, and more.
Learn More